Have you ever just been so overwhelmed that you’re almost certain that you’re going to die?! HAVE YOU?! Yeah, I thought so. It is, legit, an everyday thing for me. I have 3 kids with another big bundle of joy on the way- 2 girls, 1 boy and unknown (for now).

Rewind 2 weeks ago- I have been battling depression and anxiety so bad that I have started lose touch with myself and my family. I’m slowly, but surely, picking all the pieces up and gluing them back together. Though, it seems I am using just a cheap old glue stick- It’s a start!

Fast forward to now-

Recently, I’ve met some amazing women in my area, in which I am new, and  I could not be more thankful because I feel that I met them at just the right time. —is that a light, I see, at the end of the tunnel?? Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better, they have children, too! It’s a miracle, seriously! Oh, and in just these past few days I have felt AH-MAZ-ING! No panic attacks, no anxiety attacks, no laying around on the couch, no complaining. I feel like a brand new person. I feel as if a huge burden was lifted off of me. I’m still not completely better. Every step is a challenge for me.

Challenge Accepted!

-Kayla Diane

